Thanks to the support of our sponsors and advertisers, we are able to print 40 000 copies of Seniors Voice every year and distribute it to over 85 locations across the Territory (see list below). If you want to pick up a printed copy of Seniors Voice, we advise you phone the outlet before you go to ensure they have a supply and are open. A limited number of outlets may have access to the Internet and be able to view/download/print Seniors Voice for you if their resources allow for it.

UPDATED 14 February 2022

@COTA offices

  • COTA NT Spillett House, 65 Smith Street, Darwin NT 0800 – Phone: + 61 8 8941 1004 (Opening Hours: Monday – Friday (except public holidays) 9am – 3pm)
  • COTA NT, 50+ Community Centre, 11 Wills Terrace, Alice Springs NT 0870 – Fran Kilgariff (Central Australian Representative & Seniors Card) – 0438 635 354, Debbie Pepper (Aged Care Navigator) – 0423 828 558 (Opening Hours: Monday – Friday (except public holidays) 8.30am – 1pm)


  • Casuarina
    • ACAT, Level 1, 258 Trower Road, Casuarina
    • Casuarina Public Library 17 Bradshaw Terrace, Casuarina
    • Electorate Office Casuarina, Shop 15 & 16, Casuarina Plaza, Trower Road, Casuarina
    • Luke Gosling Office, 3/266 Trower Road, Casuarina
    • Red Cross Migration Program, Level 1/15 Scaturchi Street, Casuarina
    • Territory Families, Cascom Building, 17 Scaturchi Street, Casuarina
  • Coconut Grove
    • Coconut Grove Seniors Hall, 24 Musgrave Crescent, Coconut Grove
  • Darwin City
    • City of Darwin, Harry Chan Avenue, Darwin
    • COTA NT, Spillett House, 65 Smith Street, Darwin
    • Darwin Public Library, Harry Chan Avenue, Darwin
    • Deckchair Cinema, Jervois Rd, Darwin City
    • Electorate Office Port Darwin, 133 Mitchell Street, Darwin
    • Marlarndiri McCarthy 38B Mitchell Street – Darwin, NT 0800
    • Melaleuca Refugee Centre, Darwin
  • Fannie Bay
    • Pearl Retirement Village, 11 Waratah Crescent, Fannie Bay
  • Jingili 
    • Senator Sam McMahon Office, 1/229 McMillans Rd, Jingili
  • Karama
    • Electorate Office Karama, Shop 27 Karama Shopping Plaza, Karama
    • Karama Public Library, Karama Shopping Centre, Karama
  • Leanyer
    • Leanyer Newsagency, Shop 18, Hibiscus Shopping Centre, Leanyer Drive, Leanyer
  • Malak
    • Multicultural Council of the NT, Shop 15 Malak Place, Malak
  • Marrara
    • Electorate Office Sanderson, Shop 4, Northlakes Shopping Centre, 1 Links Road, Marrara
    • Marrara Golf Club, Links Road, Marrara
  • Millner
    • Electorate Office Johnston, Millner Village Plaza, Cnr Fitzgerald Street and Bagot Road, Millner
  • Moil
    • Shop 7 & 8, Moil Supermarket, Moil 
  • Nightcliff 
    • Electorate Office Nightcliff, Shop 5, Pavonia Way, Nightcliff
    • Nightcliff Public Library, 10-12 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
    • Nightcliff Sports Club, 11 Camphor St, Nightcliff
  • Parap
    • Electorate Office Fannie Bay, Shop 5 / 36 Parap Place, Parap Shopping Village, Parap 
    • newsXpress, 42 Parap Road, Parap
  • Stuart Park
    • Electorate Office Fong Lim, Unit 3 & 4, 65 Stuart Highway, Stuart Park
  • Tiwi
    • Carers NT, Harry’s Place, 1 Willeroo Street, Tiwi
    • Regis Tiwi Gardens Retirement Village, 11 Cresswell St, Tiwi
  • Winnellie
    • Dementia Australia, Winnellie
    • Life Without Barriers, Level 1, 60 Winnellie Road, Winnellie
    • Tiwi Island Regional Council Offices, Winnellie


  • City of Palmerston, Chung Wah & University Avenue Palmerston
  • Electorate Office Blain, Shop T15A, Palm City Oasis Shopping Centre Palmerston
  • Electorate Office Brennan, Shop 2, Palmerston Shopping Centre, Palmerston
  • Electorate Office Drysdale, Shop A3, Palm Plaza, 17 University Avenue Palmerston
  • Electorate Office Spillett, 13A Zuccoli Plaza, 1 Zuccoli Parade, Zuccoli
  • Palmerston City Library, Goyder Square, The Boulevard, Palmerston
  • Palmerston City Council, Civic Plaza, 1 Chung Wah Terrace, Palmerston
  • Paper and Pen Newsagency Gateway, Shop T58 Gateway Shopping Centre, Yarrawonga
  • Terrace Gardens Nursing Homes, 1 Kettle Street, Farrar NT 0830

Darwin Rural

  • Batchelor
    • Batchelor Institute Library, Batchelor
    • Coomalie Community Government Council, 141 Cameron Road, Batchelor
  • Berry Springs
    • Electorate Office Daly, Shop 5, 10 Doris Road, Berry Springs Shopping Village, Berry Springs
  • Coolalinga
    • Ms Kezia Purick Electorate 450 McMillans Road, Coolalinga
    • Electoral Office Goyder Shop 4, Coolalinga Shopping Centre
  • Fred’s Pass
    • Litchfield Council, 7 Bees Creek Road, Freds Pass
  • Howard Springs
    • Electorate Office Nelson, Shop 5, Howard Springs Shopping Centre, Whitewood Road, Howard Springs
  • Humpty Doo
    • Coolalinga Newsagency, Humpty Doo
    • Taminmin Community Library, Challoner Circuit, Humpty Doo
  • Jabiru
    • West Arnhem Regional Council Offices, 13 Tasman Crescent, Jabiru
  • Wagait Beach
    • Wagait Beach Regional Council, 62 Wagait Tower Road, Wagait Beach

Alice Springs

  • Alice Springs Newsagency, 94 Todd Street, Alice Springs
  • Alice Springs Public Library, Corner of Leichardt and Gregory Terraces, Alice Springs
  • Alice Springs Town Council, 93 Todd Street, Alice Springs
  • Central Desert Regional Council Springs, Alice Springs
  • COTA NT, Over 50+ Community Centre, 11 Wills Terrace, Alice Springs
  • Electorate Office Araluen, Shop 1, Helm House, Bath Street, Alice Springs
  • Electorate Office Braitling,Tenancy G4 Centrepoint Building, Cnr Gregory & Hartley Streets, Alice Springs
  • Electorate Office Namatjira, Shop 6, Anangu House, 44 Bath Street, Alice Springs
  • Electorate Office Stuart, Unit 2/51 Todd Mall, Alice Springs
  • McDonnell Regional Council Offices, Alice Springs
  • Territory Families, Ground floor, Mwerre House, 60 Hartley Street, Alice Springs 


  • Anglicare NT, 15 Third Street, Katherine
  • Electorate Office Arnhem, Shop 1, 27 Katherine Terrace, Katherine
  • Electorate Office Katherine, Shop 2A, 56 Katherine Terrace Katherine
  • Katherine Public Library Level 1, Randazzo Centre, Katherine Terrace, Katherine
  • Katherine Seniors Hall, 18 Bernard Street, Katherine
  • Katherine Town Council, Civic Centre, Lot 1865 Stuart Highway, Katherine
  • Roper Gulf Regional Council Offices, 2 Crawford Street, Katherine
  • Territory Families, 5 First Street, Katherine 
  • Victoria Daly Regional Council Offices, 29 Crawford Street, Katherine and Pine Creek
  • YMCA NT Katherine, Henry Scott Recreation Centre, Lot 2525 Stuart Highway, Katherine


  • East Arnhem Regional Council, Cnr of Chesterfield Circuit & Franklyn Street, Nhulunbuy
  • Electorate Office Nhulunbuy, Endeavour Square, Nhulunbuy 
  • Nhulunbuy Newsagency, Shop 1 and 2, Endeavour Square, Nhulunbuy
  • Territory Families, 1st Floor, Arnhem House, Endeavour Square, Nhulunbuy

Tennant Creek

  • Electorate Office Barkly, Tennant Creek
  • Tennant Creek Council Offices, 41 Peko Road, Tennant Creek
  • Tennant Creek Public Library, 41 Peko Road, Tennant Creek
  • Tennant Creek Seniors Hall, 49 Haddock Street, Tennant Creek
  • Territory Families, 72 Paterson Street, Tennant Creek

COTA NT's e-news

Sign up today for free and get news that's of interest to you.

  • This is optional and information used only for demographic reference.
    Please check those relevant to you. We are aiming to tailor our correspondence to let you know about activities particularly suited to you.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.