COTA NT board

COTA NT’s Board of Management was elected in October 2023 at the organisation’s AGM and will be serving until October 2025.

We thank all our Board Members, past and present for their dedication and service to seniors.

Jan Jewell Chair – (08)  8976 0255 Michael Walker Treasurer John Whyte Public Officer – 0438 243 628
Claire Bell

David Wilson 

Steve Thomas  Vice Chair


Denise Goodfellow Berry Springs Representative
(elected September 2023)




You can find out more about COTA NT’s Board members by clicking on their name.

View COTA NT Constitution 2017

Updated: November 2023


COTA NT's e-news

Sign up today for free and get news that's of interest to you.

  • This is optional and information used only for demographic reference.
    Please check those relevant to you. We are aiming to tailor our correspondence to let you know about activities particularly suited to you.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.